Skip to product information
1 of 2

【LP】Kassa Overall - I Think I’m Good

【LP】Kassa Overall - I Think I’m Good

Regular price ¥2,750 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,750 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


シアトルで育ち、ブルックリンで暮らすKassa Overallは、ジャズ・ミュージシャン、MC、シンガー、プロデューサー、そしてドラマーである。
彼にとっては2枚目となるアルバム『I THINK I'M GOOD』が再プレス。



-Track List-
01. Visible Walls
02. Please Don't Kill Me (feat. Joel Ross & Theo Croker)
03. Find Me (feat. J Hoard)
04. I Know You See Me (feat. J Hoard & Melanie Charles)
05. Sleeping on the Train
06. Show Me a Prison (feat. J Hoard & Angela Davis)
07. Halfway House
08. Landline (feat. Carlos Overall)
09. Darkness in Mind (feat. Sullivan Fortner)
10. The Best of Life (feat. Aaron Parks)
11. Got Me a Plan
12. Was She Happy (For Geri Allen) (feat. Vijay Iyer)



返品について - 商品に不良箇所がある場合、ご注文内容と異なる場合のみ、返品、交換対応させていただきます。-

View full details