Skip to product information
1 of 1

【LP】Asha Puthli - Essntial -2LP(Black Vinyl)

【LP】Asha Puthli - Essntial -2LP(Black Vinyl)

Regular price ¥4,730 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥4,730 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


ロフト古典「Space Talk」をはじめ、JJ Caleのカヴァー「LIes」「RIght DOwn Here」、奇跡のインド系シンガー"アシャ・プトウリ"のフリー・ソウル人気クラシック、60年代のサイケ、クラシックインド音楽、フリージャズ、ポップ、ソウル、 ディスコからロックまで幅広いジャンルの楽曲を厳選したコンピレーションがカラーヴァイナル2LP仕様でリリース!!

-Track List-
2.Asha Puthli accompanied by The Surfers - Sound of Silence
3.Asha Puthli accompanied by The Surfers - Sunny
4.Asha Puthli accompanied by The Surfers - Fever
5.Ornette Coleman - What Reason Could I Give
6.Ornette Coleman - All My Life
7.Charlie Mariano - Mirror
8.Right Down Here
10.The Devil Is Loose
11.Space Talk 05:26
12.One Night Affair
13.I'm Gonna Dance
14.Music Machine (Dedication to Studio 54)
15.Peek A Boo Boogie
16.Mister Moonlight
17.Prism of the Sun (Song For Dieter)
18.1001 Nights of Love (Reprise)
19.We’re Gonna Bury the Rock with the Roll Tonight
20.Chipko Chipko



返品について - 商品に不良箇所がある場合、ご注文内容と異なる場合のみ、返品、交換対応させていただきます。-

View full details